Officers -> LPC SLO Home

San Luis Obispo County
Central Committee Officers:

Chair:Gail Lightfoot
President (Vice Chair):Gary Kirkland
Treasurer:Vernon R. Dahl

Officers Store Questions?


EMail: Gail Lightfoot, Chair of LPC SLO

EMail: Gary Kirkland, President (Vice Chair) of LPC SLO, SLO Farmer's Booth, Publicity, Public Relations

EMail: Vernon R. Dahl, Treasurer of LPC SLO